STAFF

Lake Erie Shores & Islands professionals are proud to promote our destination and are eager to assist with requests. Please consult our staff directory to contact the appropriate person for your needs. Or, contact Public Relations Manager Jill Bauer with your needs and she will arrange for the appropriate staff member to respond.

Larry Fletcher

President
larry@shoresandislands.com
Twitter: @2stix
Oversees all company operations for Lake Erie Shores & Islands

East Welcome Center

Dawn Weinhardt

Vice President of Operations
dawn@shoresandislands.com
Administrative, financial, and human resources

Bryan Edwards

Marketing and Communications Director
bryan@shoresandislands.com
@BryanLESI
Management of advertising, public relations, and social media programs

Amanda Smith Rasnick

Group Sales Director
amanda@shoresandislands.com
@LESIgroup
Management of Group Sales operations, marketing, and tradeshows...Representative for focus markets - Corporate, Sports, Associations

Jill Bauer

Public Relations Manager
jill@shoresandislands.com
@JillBauerLESI
Media and public relations, e-newsletters, marketing research

Abby Miller

Social Media Manager
abby@shoresandislands.com, events@shoresandislands.com, @ShoresIslandsOH
Social media, calendar of events maintenance, digital sign postings

Angie George

Visitor Services Manager
angie@shoresandislands.com
Travel Counselor staff management, literature distribution, information database management

Brian Shifflet

Group Services Manager
brian@shoresandislands.com
Liaison to meeting and event planners, coordinate group partner communications

Jennifer Yochem

Creative Manager
jen@shoresandislands.com
Graphic design, marketing, photography and Travel Guide production

Jeff Burrow

Visitor Information Specialist
lakeerie@shoresandislands.com
Maintains Shore Savings Card discounts and lodging packages on website, assists visitors in welcome center

West Welcome Center

Cathy Halstead

Managing Director
cathy@shoresandislands.com
Administrative, financial and human resources

Duane Myers

Special Projects Manager
duane@shoresandislands.com
Special events management, leisure trade shows

Debra Herzog

Tourism Partner Coordinator
debra@shoresandislands.com
Travel Planner ad sales and tourism partner program coordination

Mary Ann Snider

Visitor Services Manager
maryann@shoresandislands.com
Visitor Services staff management, calendar of events maintenance, information database management

Tiffany Frisch

Group Sales Manager
tiffany@shoresandislands.com
Representative for focus markets, Social, Military, Education, Reunion, Fraternal, Wedding, Religious, Motorcoach

Martha Stonerook

Visitor Information Specialist
martha@shoresandislands.com
Assists visitors in welcome center, literature distribution administration